• Email
  • Print

News Details

News Details

Dec 3, 2013 

Notice of Reorganization

At its December 3, 2013 meeting, the Fullerton City Council reorganized as follows:

                                                Doug Chaffee, Mayor

                                                Greg Sebourn, Mayor Pro Tem

                                                Jennifer Fitzgerald, Council Member

                                                Jan Flory, Council Member

                                                Bruce Whitaker, Council Member

The Fullerton City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, 303 West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, California.