• Email
  • Print

City Council

City Council

Bruce Whitaker, Mayor - District 4

Mayor Bruce Whitaker was elected to a two-year term on the Fullerton City Council in November 2010. He later served in 2012 as Mayor Pro-Tem. In November 2012 he was reelected to a full four-year term, and was chosen by the Council to serve as Mayor for 2013. In November 2016 Whitaker again won reelection, and once again was unanimously selected as Mayor for 2017. Prior to being elected to the Fullerton City Council, Bruce Whitaker had served for three years as a Fullerton Planning Commissioner.

City Council Members

Nick Dunlap

Nick Dunlap Mayor Pro Tem
District 2

Jesus Silva

Jesus Silva Council Member District 3

Fred Jung

Fred Jung Council Member District 1

Ahmad Zahra

Ahmad Zahra Council Member District 5



City of Fullerton
Mayor & City Council
303 W. Commonwealth Avenue | Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 738-6311
To contact all Council Members you may email them at Council@cityoffullerton.com


Revised:  ‎   3/2/2021