• Email
  • Print

Community Development Citizens Committee

Community Development Citizens Committee

Committee Members

Faisal Qazi
Kathleen Dasney

Kerri Cacciata-Minton
Virse Lee Watts

Catherine Weflen
Elizabeth Hansburg

Virginia Han
Zoot Velasco

Chamber Representative
Andrew Carroll

This committee provides input on the development, implementation, and evaluation of the Community Development Block Grant Program. The committee also reviews and makes recommendations to the City Council on issues relating to housing needs, community development program priorities, and proposed expenditures.

The Committee meets as required at 6:30 p.m., City Council Chamber, Fullerton City Hall, 303 W. Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92832. If you do not see the Minutes or Agenda for the Community Development Citizens Committee meeting you are interested in, please email SusanaF@ci.fullerton.ca.us.

Meeting Schedule