Welcome to

City of Fullerton

Welcome to

Parks & Recreation

Meet the

City Council

Mayor Bruce Whitaker

Mayor Bruce Whitaker was elected to a two-year term on the Fullerton City Council in November 2010, he later served as Mayor Pro-Tem in 2012. In November 2012, he was reelected to a full four-year term, and was unanimously chosen to serve as Mayor for 2013. Representing Fullerton, Mayor Whitaker served as Director, District 10 on the Orange County Water District (OCWD) Board; the Santa Ana River Flood Protection Agency; and the Water Advisory Committee of Orange County.

City Council Members

Mayor Pro Tem Doug Chaffee

Council Member Jennifer Fitzgerald

Council Member Greg Sebourn

Council Member Jesus Silva


City Services


Online Services

Welcome To The

Fullerton Library


Public Works


Public Safety

Get in Touch with the

City of Fullerton