Low Graphics Version Home | Contact Us | FAQs | Service Request | eLists | Site Map
City of Fullerton
Mayor & City Council
Home > Departments > Mayor & City Council
State College & Raymond Grade Separation Updates
Water Bill Payment
City Employment
Agendas & Minutes
City Services
Emergency Preparedness
Online Services
Public Notices
City Council

Greg Sebourn

Mayor Pro Tem
Jennifer Fitzgerald


Council Member
Doug Chaffee

Council Member
Jan Flory

  Council Member
Bruce Whitaker

The City Council is composed of five members elected at large, who serve four-year staggered terms.    City Council elections are held every two years and are consolidated with the statewide general elections held in November of even numbered years. As the City's legislative body, the Council is responsible to the City's residents for all municipal programs and services, as well as local policy decisions affecting City residents in a wide number of areas, including land use, solid waste, air quality, and protecting and enhancing the City's revenue base. The City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month. Closed session begins at 5:00 p.m. and the regular meeting at 6:30 p.m.

City of Fullerton
Mayor & City Council
303 W. Commonwealth Avenue | Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 738-6311


RSS for Fullerton NewsFullerton eLists
Home | Contact Us | FAQs | Service Request | eLists | Site Map | Disclaimer & Privacy PolicyCopyright © 2000 - 2015 City of Fullerton. Mayor & City Council, 303 W. Commonwealth, Fullerton, CA 92832. (714) 738-6311